Former two words, brandable domain representing an initiative that aims to encourage the expansion of solar energy by making it easier for citizens to install solar systems on their homes and businesses.

Got featured and still has live, natural organic links/mentions in major online media outlets like,,,,  etc.  

Read more:
An Assessment of the Economic, Revenue, and Societal Impacts of Colorado’s Solar Industry

Solar Friendly Communities Discount Program

Boulder Compromise on PV Setbacks in 2012 International Fire Code

Burleigh House: Wilmette, Illinois